Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Office of
Admissions

Meet our Staff

Standing: Joseph Garbarino, Daniel Dupuy, Matt Cotton, Andy Cline, Bryan Babcock

Seated: Claire Schroeder, Bonnie Frasier, Gerri Jackson, Joan Marie Edinger, Megan Carrigee, Pamela Ford, Meg Brandl, Alicia Ball

Not Pictured: Ryan Kavanaugh, Mary Beth Walsh, Dee Dee Thomas, Melanie Peel

Joan Marie Edinger

Interim Director of Admissions

jedinger@latech.edu

Pamela Ford

Dean of Enrollment Management

prford@latech.edu

Andy Cline

Director of Orientation

acline@latech.edu

Megan Carrigee

Interim Assistant Director of Admissions/Director of Recruiting & Data Processing

carrigee@latech.edu

Matt Cotton

Admissions Recruiter

mcotton@latech.edu

Bryan Babcock

Admissions Recruiter

bbabcock@latech.edu

Ryan Kavanaugh

Admissions Recruiter

ryank@latech.edu

Daniel Dupuy

Admissions Recruiter

ddupuy@latech.edu

Gerri Jackson

Admissions Recruiter

gjackson@latech.edu

Mary Beth Walsh

Admissions Enrollment Counselor for Transfer & Non-Traditional Students

mwalsh@latech.edu

Meg Brandl

Communications Coordinator and Transfer Admissions Counselor

mbrandl@latech.edu

Melanie Peel

Director of Students in Transition

mpeel@latech.edu

Alicia Ball

Scholarship Coordinator

aball@latech.edu

Bonnie Frasier

Administrative Assistant

frasier@latech.edu

Dee Dee Thomas

Administrative Coordinator

drthomas@latech.edu

Claire Schroeder

Administrative Coordinator

claires@latech.edu


OmniUpdate