Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Office of
Admissions

Meet our Staff

pamela ford

Pamela Ford

Dean of Enrollment Management

prford@latech.edu

 

joan dinger

Joan Marie Edinger

Interim Director of Admissions

jedinger@latech.edu

 

megan carrigee

Megan Carrigee

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

carrigee@latech.edu

 

 andy cline

Andy Cline

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Remote Recruiting and Initiatives

acline@latech.edu

 

deedee thomas

Dee Dee Thomas

Admissions Processor

drthomas@latech.edu

 

lisa lowe

Lisa Lowe

Coordinator of Budgeting and Purchasing

llowe@latech.edu

 

lisa elam

Lisa Elam

Administrative Assistant

lisam@latech.edu

 

 

Matt Cotton

Admission Specialist: College of Engineering

mcotton@latech.edu

 

ryan kavanaugh

Ryan Kavanaugh

Transfer/Readmission Coordinator

ryank@latech.edu

 

alisa kimbell

Alicia Kimbell

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

aliciam@latech.edu

 

breanne mertz

Bre Mertz

Admission Specialist: College of Business

bmertz@latech.edu

 

wesley rentz

Wesley Rentz

Admission Specialist: College of Applied and Natural Sciences

wrentz@latech.edu

 

 

 ashley thompson

Carlton Gray

Admission Specialist: College of Liberal Arts

cgray@latech.edu

 

celeste tortorich

Celeste Tortorich

Satellite Recruiter - Baton Rouge and South Louisiana

celeste@latech.edu

 

 

Emily Johnson

Admissions Recruiter

emilyj@latech.edu

 

colin bailey

Colin Bailey

Admission Specialist: College of Education

cbailey@latech.edu

 

leslie brister

Leslie Brister

Admissions Recruiter

leslieb@latech.edu

 

joseph garbarino

Joseph Garbarino

Satellite Recruiter - Houston

josephb@latech.edu

 

 

drew jimmerson

Drew Jimmerson

Admissions Recruiter

drewj@latech.edu

 

emily poole

Emily Poole

Admissions Recruiter

epoole@latech.edu

 

connor tomlinson

Connor Tomlinson

Admissions Recruiter

connort@latech.edu

 

 daniel dupuy

Daniel Dupuy

Satellite Recruiter: Dallas/Fort Worth

ddupuy@latech.edu

 

 elton taylor

Elton Taylor

Director of Orientation and Special Programs

estaylor@latech.edu

 


OmniUpdate