Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Office of
Admissions

Meet our Staff

Pamela Ford

Dean of Enrollment Management

prford@latech.edu

Joan Marie Edinger

Interim Director of Admissions and Associate Director of Daily Operations

jedinger@latech.edu

Bryan Babcock

Admissions Recruiter

bbabcock@latech.edu

Colin Bailey

Admissions Recruiter

cbailey@latech.edu

Megan Carrigee

Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Recruiting & Data Processing

carrigee@latech.edu

Andy Cline

Assistant Director of Admissions and Director of Orientation and Special Programs

acline@latech.edu

Matt Cotton

Senior Admissions Recruiter and Campus Visit Coordinator

mcotton@latech.edu

Daniel Dupuy

Coordinator of Targeted Programs (TX)

ddupuy@latech.edu

Bonnie Frasier

Administrative Assistant

frasier@latech.edu

Ryan Kavanaugh

Transfer Admissions Coordinator

ryank@latech.edu

Melanie Peel

Director of Students in Transition

mpeel@latech.edu

Emily Poole

Admissions Recruiter

epoole@latech.edu

Elton Taylor

Admissions Recruiter

estaylor@latech.edu

Dee Dee Thomas

Administrative Coordinator

drthomas@latech.edu

Connor Tomlinson

Admissions Recruiter

connort@latech.edu

Leslie Wilhite

Communications Coordinator

lwilhite@latech.edu


OmniUpdate