Louisiana Tech University Logo

Louisiana Tech University

Office of
Admissions

Meet our Staff

Sam Speed

Sam Speed

Dean of Student Engagement & Undergraduate Recruitment

sspeed@latech.edu

 

Trey George

Trée George

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

tgeorge@latech.edu

 

joan dinger

Joan Marie Edinger

Special Assistant for Recruitment, Admissions, Retention, and Enrollment Management

jedinger@latech.edu

 

megan carrigee

Megan Carrigee

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Academic Outreach & Data Processing

carrigee@latech.edu

 

 andy cline

Andy Cline

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Remote Recruiting and Initiatives

acline@latech.edu

 

deedee thomas

Dee Dee Thomas

Admissions Processor

drthomas@latech.edu

 

lisa lowe

Lisa Lowe

Coordinator of Budgeting and Purchasing

llowe@latech.edu

 

lisa elam

Lisa Elam

Administrative Assistant

lisam@latech.edu

 

ryan kavanaugh

Ryan Kavanaugh

Transfer/Readmission Coordinator

ryank@latech.edu

 

breanne mertz

Bre Mertz

Admission Specialist: College of Business

bmertz@latech.edu

 

wesley rentz

Wesley Rentz

Admission Specialist: College of Applied and Natural Sciences

wrentz@latech.edu

 

 Matt Cotton

Matt Cotton

Admission Specialist: College of Engineering

mcotton@latech.edu

 

 ashley thompson

Carlton Gray

Admission Specialist: College of Liberal Arts

cgray@latech.edu

 

colin bailey

Colin Bailey

Admission Specialist: College of Education

cbailey@latech.edu

 

celeste tortorich

Celeste Tortorich

Satellite Recruiter - Baton Rouge and South Louisiana

celeste@latech.edu

 

joseph garbarino

Joseph Garbarino

Satellite Recruiter - Houston

josephb@latech.edu

 

leslie brister

Leslie Brister

Senior Admissions Recruiter - Shreveport/Bossier & East Texas

leslieb@latech.edu

 

emily poole

Emily Poole

Senior Admissions Recruiter - Arkansas

epoole@latech.edu

 

drew jimmerson

Kendra Wessels

Admissions Recruiter - New Orleans

Kendra@latech.edu

 

dalvin Adams

Dalvin Adams

Admissions Recruiter - Southwest Louisiana

adamsd@latech.edu

 

 kirsten dowies

Kirsten Dowies

Admissions Recruiter - North Louisiana (Ruston/Monroe) & Mississippi 

kdowies@latch.edu

 

 zoe Martinez

Zoe Martinez 

Admissions Recruiter - Central Louisiana

zoem@latech.edu

 


OmniUpdate